Skip to main content

Who is on the British Election Study team?

The British Election Study team principal investigators are Professor Ed Fieldhouse (Manchester), Professor Jane Green (Nuffield College, Oxford), Professor Geoff Evans (Nuffield College, Oxford), Dr Jon Mellon (Manchester), Dr Chris Prosser (Royal Holloway, University of London) and research associates Dr Jack Bailey and Ralph Scott (Manchester).